search

Herne Bay Museum and Gallery Opening Times 

 

 

2014 Opening Times


Monday 3rd November - Friday 19th December: Closed

 
Saturday 20 December - Sunday 4 January 2015: Open Daily 11am - 4.30pm


Christmas Opening Times:

Wednesday 24th December: 11am - 4pm


Thursday 25th December: Closed


Friday 26th December: Closed


Saturday 27th December: 11am - 4:30pm


Sunday 28th December: 11am - 4;30pm


Monday 29th December: 11am - 4:30pm


Tuesday 30th December: 11am - 4:30pm

 

Wednesday 31st December: 10am - 4pm

 

Thursday 1st January: Closed

 

2015 Opening Times:

Friday 2nd January: 11am - 4:30pm

 

Saturday 3rd January: 11am - 4:30pm

 

Sunday 4th January: 11am - 4:30pm

 

Monday 5th January - Friday 13th February: Closed

 

Saturday 14th February - Sunday 22nd February: Open daily 11-4:30pm

 

Monday 23rd February - Wednesday 25th March: Closed

 

Thursday 26th March - Sunday 29th March: Open daily 11-4:30pm

Follow the Museums on:

How to find us

Herne Bay Museum and Gallery
12 William Street, CT6 5EJ


Phone: 01227 367368
Email: museums@canterbury.gov.uk