search

Canterbury Heritage Museum Opening Times 

 

2015 Opening Times

 

Monday 1st June - Sunday 27th September: Open Wednesday - Sunday only 11-5pm

Monday 28th September – Friday 24th October: Closed

Saturday 24th October – Sunday 2nd November: Open daily 11-5pm

Monday 3rd November - Friday 18th December: Closed

Saturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd January: Open Daily 11am - 5pm (closed Christmas day, Boxing day and New Year’s day)

 

2015 Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 24th December closed
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December As normal
Monday 28th December As normal
Tuesday 29th December As normal
Wednesday 30th December As normal
Thursday 31st December closed
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January as normal

Follow the Museums on:

How to find us

Canterbury Heritage Museum
Stour Street, CT1 2NR


Phone: 01227 475202
Email: museums@canterbury.gov.uk