search

Canterbury Heritage Museum Opening Times 

 

2015 Opening Times

Saturday 14th February - Sunday 22nd February: Open daily 11-5pm

 

Monday 23rd February - Tuesday 24th March: Closed

 

Wednesday 25th March - Sunday 24th May: Open Wednesday - Sunday only 11-5pm

 

Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May: Open Monday - Sunday 11-5pm

 

Monday 1st June - Sunday 27th September: Open Wednesday - Sunday only 11-5pm

 

Monday 28th September – Friday 24th October: Closed

 

Saturday 25th October – Sunday 2nd November: Open daily 11-5pm

 

Monday 3rd November - Friday 18th December: Closed

 

Saturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd January: Open Daily 11am - 5pm (closed Christmas day, Boxing day and New Year’s day)

Follow the Museums on:

How to find us

Canterbury Heritage Museum
Stour Street, CT1 2NR


Phone: 01227 475202
Email: museums@canterbury.gov.uk