search

What's on in Canterbury & the Surrounding Area

Canterbury events 2015 include; theatre, dance, week-long traditional festivals to day carnivals, classic car shows to international food fairs and live music to outdoor theatre, it's all here and awaiting your visit. Take a look through the events in Canterbury to find out what is coming up.

Please be advised that events in the Canterbury district may be subject to change. Before making your travel plans we suggest you contact the event organisers to confirm details.

Featured Events & Festivals

Meet The Ancestors

The Ancestors

Mon 18 May - Sun 23 Aug 2015

Sci-Fi By The Sea 3

Sci-Fi By The Sea 3

Sun 21 Jun 2015

Canterbury Folk Festival

Canterbury Folk Festival

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jun 2015

Whitstable Oyster Festival

Whitstable Oyster Festival

Fri 24 Jul - Sun 2 Aug 2015

Amy Johnson Air Show, Herne Bay

Amy Johnson Air Show

Sat 15 Aug 2015

Herne Bay Festival 2015

Herne Bay Festival

Sat 22 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

Far Far Away, Aurora Orchestra

bOing! International Festival

Sat 29 - Sun 30 Aug 2015

Canterbury Food and Drink Festival

Canterbury Food and Drink Festival

Fri 25 - Sun 27 Sep 2015

Canterbury Festival

Canterbury Festival

Sat 17 - Sat 31 Oct 2015

Search What's On

 

Follow us on:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG