search

Canterbury Culture Events

The beautiful, historic city of Canterbury has a vibrant cultural scene that offers audiences the opportunity to enjoy artists and performances of international renown alongside the very best that Kent has to offer. From plays in the theatres, concerts in the Cathedral, exhibitions across the city and outdoor festivals, there is something for everyone.

Upcoming Canterbury Culture Events

Home Front Britain: 1914 to 18

Home Front Britain: 1914 to 18

Sat 15 Oct 2016 - Sun 30 Apr 2017

LGBTQ Writers' Festival

LGBTQ Writers' Festival

Thu 9 - Mon 20 Feb 2017

Gutted

Gutted

Tue 21 - Sat 25 Feb 2017

Claude Cahun: Beneath This Mask

Claude Cahun: Beneath This Mask

Tue 28 Feb - Sat 6 May 2017

Latent: A Hidden History

Latent: A Hidden History

Tue 28 Feb - Sat 6 May 2017

Dancer

Dancer (12A)

Thu 2 Mar 2017

Who's Gonna Love Me Now?

Who's Gonna Love Me Now?

Sun 2 Apr 2017

Wise Words Festival

Wise Words Festival

Fri 28 Apr - Sun 7 May 2017

Shirley Valentine

Shirley Valentine

Tue 16 - Sat 20 May 2017

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Tue 23 - Sat 27 May 2017

bOing! International Family Festival

bOing! International Family Festival

Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug 2017

Canterbury Festival

Canterbury Festival

Sat 14 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017

Canterbury Culture logo

Canterbury Culture Blog

Canterbury uncovered - read the latest blog uncovering Canterbury. 

Canterbury Blog

Follow us on:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG