search

Christmas Events in Canterbury, Whitstable and Herne Bay

The ultimate guide to what's on in and around Canterbury, Whitstable and Herne Bay this Christmas. From Christmas Markets in Canterbury to pantomimes and festive music and carols, there is something for everyone this Christmas in Canterbury.

Christmas Fayre

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Whitefriars Shopping Centre, Fenwick

Whitefriars Christmas Market

Sat 25 Nov - Sun 24 Dec 2017

Whitstable Castle and Gardens

Christmas at the Castle

Sun 3 Dec 2017

Whitstable Castle and Gardens

Christmas Food Festival

Sun 10 Dec 2017

Canterbury favourites Ben Roddy and Lloyd Hollett

Peter Pan

Fri 24 Nov 2017 - Sun 14 Jan 2018

Herne Bay Little Theatre

Sleeping Beauty

Thu 30 Nov - Sat 9 Dec 2017

Gulbenkian Cinema © Natalie Lacey

ROH: The Nutcracker

Tue 5 Dec 2017

Gulbenkian Cinema © Natalie Lacey

ROH: The Nutcracker

Sun 10 Dec 2017

The Abominable Snowman

The Abominable Snowman

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Santa In Love

Santa In Love

Tue 19 Dec 2017

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Sun 24 Dec 2017

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Wed 27 Dec 2017

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Thu 28 Dec 2017

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Fri 29 Dec 2017

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Playhouse Theatre Whitstable

Robin Hood & the Babes in the Wood

Wed 17 - Fri 19 Jan 2018

Playhouse Theatre Whitstable

Robin Hood & the Babes in the Wood

Wed 24 - Fri 26 Jan 2018

Winter Wonderland

Sat 2 Dec 2017

Magical Medieval Christmas

Magical Medieval Christmas

Sat 16 - Sun 17 Dec 2017

Canterbury Cathedral, © Cathedral Enterprises

Crib Service

Sat 23 Dec 2017

Chapter, Canterbury

Christmas Bookings

Fri 24 Nov - Sat 30 Dec 2017

Chef's Table, ABode Hotel Canterbury

Christmas Parties

Fri 1 - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Country Restaurant

Festive Lunch & Early Dinner

Fri 1 - Sat 23 Dec 2017

Festive Lunches and Christmas Parties

Festive Lunches and Christmas Parties

Fri 1 - Sun 24 Dec 2017

Christmas Eve Dinner

Sun 24 Dec 2017

Country Restaurant

Christmas Day

Mon 25 Dec 2017

Christmas Day Dinner

Mon 25 Dec 2017

The Woolpack Inn, Chilham

Christmas Day Menu

Mon 25 Dec 2017

Boxing Day Dinner

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Boxing Day Lunch

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Country Restaurant

New Year's Eve Dinner

Sun 31 Dec 2017

Please be advised that events in Canterbury, Whitstable and Herne Bay may be subject to change. Before making your travel plans we suggest you contact the event organisers to confirm details.

 

Search What's On this Christmas

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 
Book Your Christmas Break
 
Upcoming Christmas Events
Events from
date event
Sun 19 Nov A Christmas Collection 2017 - Fundraiser at Gulbenkian Theatre
Fri 24 Nov Craft and Gift Fair at The Kings Hall
Sat 25 Nov Christmas Fayre at Strode Park Foundation
Sat 25 Nov Craft and Gift Fair at The Kings Hall
Thu 30 Nov Rural Primary Schools Christmas Concert at Gulbenkian Theatre
Sat 2 Dec Artisan Christmas Gift Fair at Canterbury Tales

Follow us on:

Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG