search

Contact Us

Visitor Economy Officers

Visitor Economy Manager - Caroline Cooper
Caroline.Cooper@canterbury.gov.u
Tel 01227 862571

Destination Marketing Manager - James Williams
James.Williams@canterbury.gov.uk
Tel 01227 862102

Destination Marketing Officer- Judy Kneale
Judy.Kneale@canterbury.gov.uk
Tel 01227 862583

Digital Marketing Officer - Miriam Wright
Miriam.Wright@canterbury.gov.uk
Tel 01227 862062

Destination Marketing Support Officer - Luke Edwards
Luke.Edwards@canterbury.gov.uk
Tel 01227 862155

Commercial Services Manager- Clive Richardson
Clive.Richardson@canterbury.gov.uk
Tel 01227 862135

Visitor Services Development Manager - Katie Ginger
Katie.Ginger@canterbury.gov.uk
Tel 0122 862072

Join Visit Canterbury

Join the Visit Canterbury Partnership Scheme today! Simply complete our online form and a member of the team will be in touch with you soon.

Contact Us

Contact us to find out more about Visit Canterbury. More info

Visit Canterbury Partnership Scheme

Download the Visit Canterbury Partnership Scheme pdf to find out more about the scheme. More info

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG