search

Canterbury Museums & Galleries e-newsletter

 

Have details of our latest exhibitions and special events sent straight to your inbox by signing up for our museums and galleries e-newsletter.

To sign up, simply complete the form below.

* required information
Which e-newsletter(s) would you like to receive?*


Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Follow the beaney on:

Upcoming Special Exhibitions

Lure: Kate MccGwire - Saturday 29 March to Sunday 27 April

 
 

Events & Exhibitions

Of Mice and Men: Drawings by Brian Francis - Saturday 29 March to Sunday 6 July

Crafty Kids - Espression Arts - Tuesday 15 April to Wednesday 16 April

Beautiful Birds - Tuesday 17 April

Jumping Beaneys: Easter Egg Hunt - Friday 18 April, 10.30am to 11.30am

Radio Arts Showcase - Saturday 19 April to Sunday 27 April

Kipling & Trix - Thursday 24 April, 6.30pm to 7.30pm

Brownies Big Birthday Exhibition - Saturday 3 May to Sunday 1 June