search

image for Dance item typeDance Xtreme at Westgate Gardensadd to shortlist

    Dance, from 10 Aug 2015

    Westgate Gardens, Canterbury

    Westgate Gardens, Canterbury

    © Tim Stubbings
    Westgate Gardens, Canterbury

    Westgate Gardens, Canterbury

    © Tim Stubbings
    Westgate Gardens, Canterbury

    Westgate Gardens, Canterbury

    © Tim Stubbings
     
     

    Address

    Westgate Grove,
    Canterbury,
    CT1 2DB

    Also at this Venue

    Events at this Venue

    date event
    Wed 1 Apr - Tue 1 Sep New Park Trails!
    Wed 27 May Bat Walk
    Sat 20 Jun Art in the Park
    Sat 11 Jul The Friends of Westgate Parks Open Day
    Tue 4 Aug Canvas Painting
    Mon 10 Aug Dance Xtreme

    Details

    Looking for something new to do this summer? Why not join dancextreme in the park for a fun dance workshop! Learn something new this August!

    Workshop 1 Monday 10th August - for 6 to 8 year olds.

    Workshop 2 Monday 24th August - for 9 to 12 year olds.

    Workshop 3 Monday 31st August - for 13 years+

    For further details see www.westgateparks.co.uk/events/

    Disabled accessPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

    Play area for children called Toddler's Cove.

    Event details

    Dates Times
    Mon 10 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:00
    Mon 24 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:00
    Mon 31 Aug 2015 10:00 to 11:00

    Prices

    Free event - early booking essential!

    Facilities

    • Disabled accessDisabled access
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups

    Play area for children called Toddler's Cove.

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Westgate Gardens on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TR 144579  Lat: 51.28069 Long: 1.07413

    10 minutes walk from the main bus station. 5 minutes walk from Canterbury West

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Canterbury West station

    You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG