image for Food and Drink Event item typeSteak and Wine Night at The Tyler's Kilnadd to shortlist

Food and Drink Event, from 18 Oct 2016, £19.95

The Tyler's Kiln, Canterbury

The Tyler's Kiln, Canterbury


The Tyler's Kiln

01227 471912


27 Hackington Road,
Tyler Hill,

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Oct Pie and Pint Night
Sat 29 Oct Halloween Party
Tue 1 Nov Steak and Wine Night
Wed 2 Nov Pie and Pint Night
Sun 6 Nov Live Music
Tue 8 Nov Steak and Wine Night


Regular events include 'steak and wine night' every Tuesday.

Baby changing facilitiesCredit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled accessDisabled toiletsAccepts groupsFacilities for conferencingFacilities for corporate hospitality

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 1 Nov 2016
Tue 8 Nov 2016
Tue 15 Nov 2016
Tue 22 Nov 2016
Tue 29 Nov 2016
Tue 6 Dec 2016
Tue 13 Dec 2016
Tue 20 Dec 2016


£19.95 per person.



See location of The Tyler's Kiln on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TR 140609  Lat: 51.30722 Long: 1.06975

Located on Hackington Road with off-road parking at front. Additional parking available next door with access from Link Road. Overflow on-street parking down Hackington Road and Link Road.

Nearest bus stop: Tyler's Kiln Bus Stop - immediately outside, 2.2 miles to Canterbury West.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport


  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for conferencingFacilities for conferencing
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG