search

image for Literary Event item typeA Richer Dust Revealed at The Beaney House of Art & Knowledgeadd to shortlist

  • Beautiful South Awards Highly Commended

Canterbury Festival Umbrella Event, Thu 23 Oct 2014

ARTS COUNCIL ACCREDITED BEAUTIFUL SOUTH HIGHL COMM

A Richer Dust Revealed

A Richer Dust Revealed

The Beaney House of Art & Knowledge

The Beaney House of Art & Knowledge

© Guy Gardener
Materials and Masters Gallery

Materials and Masters Gallery

© Tim Stubbings

Contact

Canterbury Festival Box Office

01227 787787

Address

18 High Street,
Canterbury,
CT1 2RA

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 17 Jan - Sun 31 Aug Investigating Portraits family trail
Thu 1 May - Wed 31 Dec Armchair Artist Residency
Sat 12 Jul - Sun 24 Aug Robert Jarvis: aroundNorth
Sat 26 Jul - Sun 24 Aug Display Space
Sat 2 Aug It'll Be Over by Christmas
Sat 9 Aug - Sun 2 Nov Taylor Wessing Photographic Protrait Prize 2013

Details

Poetry and chat from three award-winning writers, Gillian Laker, Marilyn Donovan and Derek Sellen, with music and images.

For further details see www.canterburyfestival.co.uk

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Oct 2014 18:00

Prices

Tickets £3 available from DRS_17_UK@yahoo.com or on the door.

Buy souvenirs and tickets

Location

Directions

See location of The Beaney House of Art and Knowledge on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TR 148578  Lat: 51.27968 Long: 1.07946

Located in the high street adjacent to Best Lane.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Canterbury West station

  • Museum logos

    Individual Membership

    Canterbury Visitor Centre £30.00-£45.00

    If this is a gift, please indicate this in the notes when purchasing, and include the recipient's name, address, phone and email address.

  • Museum logos

    Membership Plus a Guest

    Canterbury Visitor Centre £35.00-£50.00

    If your membership is a gift, please indicate this in the notes when purchasing, and include the recipients' name(s), address, phone and email address.

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG