search

Canterbury City Museums and Galleries Membership 

 

Become a member of Canterbury City Museums and Galleries and enjoy unlimited access to special exhibitions, member-only events and other exclusive benefits.

 

Membership provides Canterbury Museums and Galleries with much needed support, enabling us to continue important community and development work, as well as ensuring our collections are maintained for current visitors and future generations.

 

With packages from just £30per year, there has never been a better time to get involved.

Join today and enjoy:

  • Free entry to all paid-for special exhibitions
  • Invitations to private views
  • Discounted entry to selected events and activities
  • 'What's on' brochures mailed direct to your door
  • Choice of introductory gift
  • 20% discount on selected items in our gift shops and café  
  • Invitations to attend three exclusive members events throughout the year
  • Annual Impact Report

Membership options:

1.  INDIVIDUAL MEMBERSHIP - Buy online now

 

Standard price - £45 per year
Seniors - £30 per year
Students - £30 per year
Kids go free

 
2.  MEMBERSHIP PLUS A GUEST - Buy online now

 

Standard price - £50 per year
Seniors - £35 per year
Students - £35 per year
Kids go free

 

To join visit the e-shop section of our website or join in person at any of our museums. For further information, email Museum Membership


The Beaney's extensive special exhibitions, lifelong learning and community engagement programmes are only possible due to the support we receive from our members. Your contribution will be much appreciated and make a real difference.

Canterbury City Museums and Galleries logo
 
 

Upcoming Special Exhibitions

Lure: Kate MccGwire - Saturday 29 March to Sunday 27 April

 
 

Events & Exhibitions

Of Mice and Men: Drawings by Brian Francis - Saturday 29 March to Sunday 6 July

Crafty Kids - Espression Arts - Tuesday 15 April to Wednesday 16 April

Beautiful Birds - Tuesday 17 April

Jumping Beaneys: Easter Egg Hunt - Friday 18 April, 10.30am to 11.30am

Radio Arts Showcase - Saturday 19 April to Sunday 27 April

Kipling & Trix - Thursday 24 April, 6.30pm to 7.30pm

Brownies Big Birthday Exhibition - Saturday 3 May to Sunday 1 June

Improv4... Wellbeing - Sunday 4 May, 11am to 3pm

Sounds New Poets - Tuesday 6 May to Thursday 8 May, 12pm to 2pm

 
 

Email sign-up

Have details of our latest exhibitions and events sent straight to your inbox